Same Crazy Life, Different Address

Photo Credit

Photo Credit

Did you get the news?  We’ve moved!  If you would please make sure you update your address book Bookmark to Butterflies & Bumble Bees (just hop on over and click on the RSS orange button).

You know how it is when you move to some place new…although we haven’t physically moved for almost 25 years, it’s a lot of work.  There is so much to do; unpack, decorate and organize everything.  I’m in the process of doing all of that, so please excuse the mess but enjoy the company.  Please leave me a comment so I know you found my new place.  I hope to expand and grow more at my new home offering you more to see and do.

But no worries.  If you miss visiting Peaceful Acres, it will still be here and you will be able to retrieve from the archives.  But my crazy life will now be at Butterflies & Bumble Bees.

Leave a comment