Cow Kisses

DSCN3545

Baby Joy and I have started something I may regret later in life. I scratch her chin and she starts giving me cow kisses. All I have to do now if rub her shiny nose and the tongue starts…..she nearly takes my entire fist into her mouth. It’s a good thing cows don’t bite!!!

Josie surprised me the other day while I was brushing her. She reached around and gave me a wet one right on my ear!

Oooh, I love cow kisses!

😀

(after I looked closely….see Lady’s head stretching under the fence….her tongue is licking too…she’s trying to reach grain that sloppy Joy dropped)

DSCN3547

Who ME?

Leave a Reply

