Friday’s Fling

Today is my Friday Fling for my shop: Butterflies and Bumble Bees.

All of my Aprons are on Sale for $20.00!

Cow Girl Apron

Cow Girl Apron accented with Heather Bailey!

Remember that all the proceeds from my sales go to purchase sewing machines for Dalit women in India!!!

Sorry my pics in my shop are distorted….I NEED A MAC!!!!!

Cow Girl Apron Accented with Sis Boom!

Cow Girl Apron Accented with Sis Boom!

Cow Girl Apron accented with Ava Rose!

Cow Girl Apron accented with Ava Rose!

Cow Girl Apron accented with Ava Rose!

Cow Girl Apron accented with Ava Rose!

Visit me today at My Shop!

I’ll be stocking hand dyed Sarongs and Wraps soon!

DSCN0376

DSCN0366

Leave a Reply

