GRACE

Finding Grace

Grace is what we all need. Love is what we all crave.

Not to be judged, but to be offered grace. With grace comes love.

Since stepping outside the box of organized religion some years ago, I have been more keenly aware of grace and love.

I didn’t always do it right back then. And I still don’t.

But, I am showered daily in my Father’s love and want nothing more than to be His child of grace.

When we get finished with performance, we are much more capable of seeing the needs of others.

We take our eyes off of us and they fall on others.

WITHOUT LOVE I AM NOTHING



Leave a Reply

