I’m A Winner!!!!

I just won a Surge Milker on Ebay! Everyone has been urging me to get one and not try to hand milk. I really think it’s best.  Anyway, it’s too late now!

The farmer over at Jehovah Jireh Farm showed me how to operate it the other day. I even found the vacuum pump for sale locally. So, I’m all set, except for the barn!!!! Hahaha! Minor details. My farmer is very kindly caring for my Jersey girls until we’re ALL ready. They are just some of the finest people I’ve ever met.

Leave a Reply

