Cow Farts!

I heard all this gas coming from the TV news the other night. Can you believe this….CRAP? I’m telling you these DC bureaucrats are spilling out more gas from their mouths than cows are from their butts!!!!

Now that I’m going to be owning a cow or two, I take this a bit personally. As my dear old dad always said, “they think their poop doesn’t stink!” When will it stop? I’m telling you friends we are slipping down the slippery slope to fascism fast…and G W Bush is still in office….what’s to come next with Kennedy running the EPA and Obama at the wheel? At what point do we tell the government to back off?

Read the whole story on Steve & Paula’s blog.

Leave a Reply

