YES

Even while on vacation, I’m impressed to come and beseech you to Vote YES!

California

YES on 8

Florida

YES on 2

Those of you who know me, know that I love.  I love the poor, the rich, the black, the white, the yellow, and brown.  I love the saved and unsaved.  I love  because it is Christ who has first loved me.  I have many homosexual friends and those I love because of Christ.  They would want me to stand for my beliefs and my Christian Worldview and to compromise nothing.

I urge you to vote YES on 8 and 2 to protect the family as God intended.  I do believe that marriage is to always be between one man and one woman.   It’s for the sake of our children that we must protect this union. 

I don’t take this stand lightly.   These issues are near and dear to my heart. 

Go VOTE on Tuesday.  Vote your Christian Worldview and Vote YES on 8 and YES on 2!

Leave a Reply

