444

Me today, almost the big 5 0, nearly 100% recoverd and enjoying life!!!

Wow, yesterday about 11 AM, I hit 444! That’s the number of readings in 6 months on my most popular post/page….“My Journey With Lyme Disease”. I guess there really are a lot of people searching for answers to this puzzling disease.

I wanted to update you on my journey. I am now enjoying near complete recovery! That’s incredibly good news! After 37 yrs of this disease being a mystery and finally being able to find recovery. Not many can say that. Not many will find that.

First of all, I am not a doctor nor do I pretend to be one. The experiences are mine and mine alone.

I still believe with alllllllll my heart that you can’t heal from any disease UNTIL you heal your leaky gut! It cannot be a one time fix all deal. It has to be a lifetime pursuit. You have to be committed to this. It’s not easy. Nothing that’s worth having and fighting for is! But I promise you it is worth finding. Most are still looking for “the answer” to this mystery disease….as far as I’m concerned diet is the answer. Make it your pursuit to find raw dairy where ever you live. It’s there, you have to find it. I believe that the enzymes in raw milk are what our bodies need to heal and also the lacto fermented foods that are made with raw milk as well as others. Then I believe the other protocols will work. Which one? That’s for you to find. I tried many but for me Dr Zhang’s Chinese Herbal Medicine is working.

I can successfully say that Babesia is dead. I’m pretty sure now that Bartonella is also dead. That leaves Bb and Erhliciosis. I’ve finished my 6th month on Dr Zhang’s protocol and will continue for another 6 months. Nothing can compare to what I’ve obtained. Nothing. It is a gift of life I’ve been given from Jesus and I will be thankful forever.

This is why I believe this. As most experts in this field of chronic lyme disease believe now, you cannot heal from the Bb infection without first healing the other infections. That is really very good news. As far as we know, Bb is the only pleomorphic bacteria in the battle we face, so the others CAN be killed and then Bb with rifing and the right protocol. Yes, it takes time, but they can successfully be killed. Once I killed Babesia, Bartonella was uncovered and became very active…lots of bone pain and pain in my feet, specifically the bottoms of my feet. It wasn’t until the other day that I realized I was having lots of joint pain and haven’t had any bone pain for a week or so, nor any claw marks on my upper thigh. But now the joints are hurting…this is indicative of lyme (Bb). For me Bab’s was the ultimate worst of all the infections I have had. It is a cousin to Malaria. The symptoms being very similar.

With these other infections gone, I can program my rifing even more specifically toward Bb. I have been rifing religiously for 18 months. I rifed for one hour two days ago and I am doing well. As far as I can tell the only herxing I’ve had is a pretty bad head ache today….that I can live with. I know it will pass. Plus the night of and last night my joints were very swollen. One trick I have when I rife is I put my hands up to the machine and if I feel anything in them I know it’s killing the Bb in my joints. It did!!!! It hurt pretty badly for a few minutes. I’ve done that with my crowned tooth and boy does it do a number on the Bb hiding in there. I am very familiar with my body and I know where the Bb lives. I know what joints to look at. For instance I broke my left foot when I was 8. That is the foot/ ankle that always hurts. I also injured my left knee in 10th grade and that is my lyme knee. 😦 It will swell pretty badly. I broke my left elbow when I was 2….I knew before I asked my mom which arm it was because of the joint pain in that elbow! I’ve also had 8 surgeries on my hands due to a car accident and they will flare as well and I get a lump near one of the incisions. I have one crown in my mouth…it loves to hide in there. And due to the fact that my crown is on the right upper side I also seem to have issues with pain in my right eyeball as well as the side of my head hurting. And my right side of my face doesn’t sag anymore from the palsy. It used to love my gut, until I healed it. Now I don’t have indigestion issues or pain. No head aches unless it’s from a herx. My energy is back and I feel better at near 50 then I did at 30!!!!!! 🙂 That’s so cool! My vision is great. I just had my eyes examined and they are better than ever. No more episodes of deafness, no more bright flashing lights in my eyes, no more mood swings, no more muscle pain, no more craziness, no more chronic fatigue, no more feeling like a train hit me, no more tiredness, no more laying around trying to wake-up for an hour, no more lack of motivation, no more nausea, no more panic attacks and I guess the list could go on. The funny thing is I have to think really hard to remember how bad it was.

I’m telling you. This is a great place to be and I wish it for all of you! I pray you can be brave enough to fight the good fight. Changing the way we eat is not easy. But it is essential!

And probably my most prized recovery is my brain. I remember sitting in the doctors office 3 years ago crying….saying, “all I want is to be able to think again. Will I ever get my mind back?” He didn’t have any answers. Well, I’m here to tell you that your brain too will heal….it’s a miracle!!! I could never be doing any of this if it weren’t true. I didn’t know how to do anything on the computer; upload, download it was a foreign language to me….and now look at me! You know, everyone with Lyme has NO memory! But it will come back! I can even add again and think logically…well sorta…I never was good with logic! But you know what I mean. You can recover your mind! But I’m so glad the craziness is gone. You know what I mean.

And then of course I did drastic detoxing for mostly 7 yrs. I detoxed the heavy metals as well as the bio-toxins and neuro-toxins for the last three yrs. Using the infrared sauna, hydrotherapy, coffee enemas, and I relied heavily on God in times of intense Bible reading and prayer. I spent two hrs every day for 3 yrs detoxing in the mornings and drawing my strength from God. He found me in my greatest time of need. My favorite saying then was:

When God is all you have, God is all you need.

I’m starting to dream again. To believe that it’s possible for me to return to India, God willing. To continue to pursue my dream of giving women in India hope. To find the organization that I can partner with to travel and to obtain fair trade goods to sell in my own shop. To dream bigger and bigger with each new day. To remember that I was made for such a time as this. To know that God does have a plan for me. One of prosperity and good health. One of a future with hope. And so I encourage you today to pursue life….that you may live! That you may find God at this point on your journey. To believe that there is more for your life than suffering. To believe that Jesus is the only way. He alone can heal us. He is the Great Dream Giver!!!! Watch out world, here I come!




Leave a Reply

