An Amazing Giant Defeated In CALIFORNIA!!!!

I just had to post again. I read my friend, Ann Marie’s blog every morning. She has some awesome news coming from California!!! We who love raw milk are indebted to them in CA for the passing of the raw milk bill! This is awesome and so I direct you to my friends blog today…..I hope you’ll put her in your RRS feed and visit her daily, she is awesome! 😀 😀 😀 😀

Kate, Ann Marie’s raw milk drinking baby girl with Mark McAfee

Photos taken by Ann Marie, posted on her Flickr page.

Leave a Reply

