Good News

My Honey, who is a computer guru has recovered my desktop from the Trojan Horse.  He is so smart!!! What a guy!  I’m still using the kids Mac and even got a great tutorial in “PhotoShop” from Becca!  I took lots of notes and she’s just the best!  She also set up Flickr for me!  Wow, isn’t she the best daughter in the world.  I’m going to miss her so much when she leaves for Germany in just about 2 months.  I hate thinking about it because I just can’t hold back the tears!  She truly is my best girl friend….oh isn’t it great that a mom can say that about her adult daughter.  I’m so blessed to have such great kids.  It did take a lot of hard work and much dedicated time.  Remember kids spell love….TIME!

 

Have a sweet weekend!

Leave a Reply

