Happy Father’s Day Honey!

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY HONEY!

To the love of my life, the best dad in the world and the most honorable man I know.

Becca Boo (24)

Born at 12:51 PM, weighing 5.15 lb, 18 inches!!!

Ben (20)

Born 7:07, weighing 7.8 lb, 21 inches!

Father’s Day Dinner

On the menu today: Surf & Turf~grilled grassfed rib eye steaks, wild shrimp & scallops with raw butter and garlic, fried organic potatoes in coconut oil, organic greens from the garden with homemade dressing of choice and homemade organic pesto with rice pasta! Mmmmm, I better get busy!

After I went to the garden to cut salad greens and a top off a green onion, I took a peek at my beets. I pulled a couple even though they are about the size of a golf ball, but they will be very yummy with our Father’s Day dinner, especially with some raw butter.

Leave a Reply

