Happy Birthday Ben!!!

Wow, my son turned 20 today. I know everyone says this…but it is amazing how time flies! They are biting at your ankles one minute, you turn around and they are off and running. Ben has gone to Pottstown, PA to celebrate his big day with his long time friend Rachel. Pottstown isn’t known for much except Ben informs me that it has a brewery and is famous for (I hope I get this right) YingLing Beer. Ben claimed that as his trail name while hiking. I don’t ask too many questions…sometimes it’s best not to know. Ben is an accomplished musician and plays the electric guitar. He is a wonderful man and most are always glad to have met him….if I can quote Dan’s mom, she said, “to know you is to love you.” He makes my heart melt. Happy Birthday Ben, we love you!

Leave a Reply

